Will I be able to go back to the Discovery or Enhancement phases after I've moved on?

Absolutely. BiblioBoard Creator allows you to move between each of the phases without losing your work. Feel free to add content in Discovery, add metadata and sort those items into collections in Enhancement and then move back to Discovery to add additional content and so on.

The only time you will not be able to move your Anthology back to any phase is after completing the Marketing section and selecting "Finish."

Should you need to edit your Anthology after the Marketing>Finish stage, contact support with the following information to have your Anthology sent back to an editable status:

- BiblioBoard Creator Username (or email address)
- The name of the Anthology you wish to have moved back

You can contact support directly by clicking the link to the right, just under the search bar.

Feedback and Knowledge Base